Opportunity Scholarship Program 2013-14 Eligible High Schools



District Name	School Number	School Name
ALACHUA	0201	Hawthorne Middle/High School
GADSDEN	0051	West Gadsden High School
HAMILTON	0032	Hamilton County High School
HILLSBOROUGH	1202	Willis Peters Exception Center*
HILLSBOROUGH	3782	Lavoy Exceptional Center*
JEFFERSON	0021	Jefferson County Middle/High School
LEE	0745	East Lee County High School

*asterisk denotes ESE Center school designation

ADAM MILLER Executive Director Office of Independent Education and Parental Choice