Opportunity Scholarship Program



2012-13 Eligible Schools

District Name	School	School Name
	Number	
ALACHUA	71	LAKE FOREST ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
ALACHUA	101	W. A. METCALFE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
BROWARD	431	LAUDERDALE MANORS ELEMENTARY
BROWARD	611	SUNLAND PARK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
BROWARD	1391	LAUDERHILL MIDDLE SCHOOL
BROWARD	4702	ARTHUR ROBERT ASHE, JUNIOR MIDDLE SCHOOL
COLLIER	551	PARKSIDE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
DADE	81	LENORA BRAYNON SMITH ELEMENTARY
DADE	6011	ALLAPATTAH MIDDLE SCHOOL
DADE	6051	CAROL CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL
DADE	6061	CAMPBELL DRIVE MIDDLE SCHOOL
DADE	6141	CHARLES R. DREW MIDDLE SCHOOL
DADE	6391	MADISON MIDDLE SCHOOL
DADE	6721	PARKWAY MIDDLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL
DUVAL	791	RAMONA BOULEVARD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
DUVAL	1551	NORTHWESTERN MIDDLE SCHOOL
DUVAL	2211	NORMANDY VILLAGE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
ESCAMBIA	771	LINCOLN PARK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
HILLSBOROUGH	1482	SLIGH MIDDLE SCHOOL
HILLSBOROUGH	3521	POTTER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
JEFFERSON	111	JEFFERSON COUNTY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
MADISON	41	MADISON COUNTY CENTRAL SCHOOL
MADISON	91	GREENVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
MANATEE	411	BLANCHE H. DAUGHTREY ELEMENTARY
ORANGE	1361	WHEATLEY ELEMENTARY
PINELLAS	121	AZALEA MIDDLE SCHOOL
PINELLAS	2281	MAXIMO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
PINELLAS	2371	MELROSE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
POLK	321	SHELLEY S. BOONE MIDDLE SCHOOL
POLK	1662	LAKE ALFRED-ADDAIR MIDDLE SCHOOL
PUTNAM	41	W. H. BEASLEY MIDDLE SCHOOL
PUTNAM	351	WILLIAM D. MOSELEY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

MICHAEL D. KOOI, ESQ.

Executive Director

Office of Independent Education and Parental Choice