Return to Normal View

Florida Department of Education

Google Custom Search

Office of Independent Education & Parental Choice

Office of Independent Education & Parental Choice
 

 Office of Independent Education & Parental Choice 

District Contact Information (Charter Schools District Contacts)

Export To Excel

District Contact Position Title Phone Ext Fax E-mail Web site
Alachua (01)  Dr. Diane Lagotic  Director, Elementary Curriculum  (352) 955-7444      lagotidl@sbac.edu www.sbac.edu/
Baker (02)  Robin Mobley  Associate Superintendent Of Human Resources  (904) 259-6251    (904) 259-2825  robin.mobley@bakerk12.org http://www.baker.k12.fl.us/
Bay (03)  Shelly Rouse  Instructional Specialist For K-12 & Adult Services  (850) 767-4124      rousemm@bay.k12.fl.us www.bay.k12.fl.us/
Bradford (04)  Lisa Prevatt  Assistant Superintendent  (904) 966-6032      prevatt_l01@firn.edu http://www.mybradford.us
Brevard (05)  Stephanie Archer  Director, Office Of Charter & Choice Schooling  (321) 633-1000  395  (321) 632-1508  archer.stephanie@brevardschools.org www.brevard.k12.fl.us/
Broward (06)  Jody Perry  Director Of Charter School Support  (754) 321-2135    (754) 321-2138  jody.perry@browardschools.com www.browardschools.com/
Calhoun (07)  Vicki Davis  Assistant Superintendent  (850) 674-5927    (850) 674-5814  Vicki.Davis@calhounflschools.org http://www.paec.org/calhoun/district/
Charlotte (08)  Linda Apple  Director Of Ese  (941) 255-0808    (941) 255-7585  Linda.Apple@yourcharlotteschools.net www.ccps.k12.fl.us/
Citrus (09)  Patrick Simon  Director, Research And Accountability  (352) 726-1931    (352) 726-7423  simonP@citrus.k12.fl.us www.citrus.k12.fl.us/
Clay (10)  Frances Celis  Supervisor Of Secondary Education  (904) 529-5721    (904) 529-2170  fycelis@OneClay.net www.clay.k12.fl.us
Collier (11)  Dr. Janice Messer  Charter School Director  (239) 377-0380    (239) 377-0094  MesserJa@collierschools.com www.collierschools.com
Columbia (12)  Keith Hatcher  Director Of Adult Education, Truancy & Charter Sch  (386) 758-4872    (386) 758-4967  hatcherk@columbiak12.com www.columbia.k12.fl.us/
Dade (13)  Tiffanie Pauline  Assistant Superintendent  (305) 995-1403    (305) 995-2009  tpauline@dadeschools.net www.dadeschools.net
Desoto (14)  Dr. Christina Britton  Assistant Superintendent  (863) 494-4222  1002  (893) 993-9181  Christina.Britton@Desoto.k12.fl.us www.desotoschools.com/
Dixie (15)  Buddy Schofield  Director Of Elementary And Secondary Education  (352) 498-6135    (352) 498-1308  buddyschofield@dixie.k12.fl.us dixieschools.dixie.k12.fl.us/
Duval (16)  Pearl Roziers  Executive Director Office Of School Choice/ Pupil  (904) 390-2921    (904) 390-2616  roziersp@duvalschools.org www.duvalschools.org/
Escambia (17)  Susan Rigby  Teacher On Special Assignment  (850) 430-7444      srigby@escambia.k12.fl.us www.escambia.k12.fl.us/
Flagler (18)  Tammy Yorke  Coordinator, Federal Programs And Charter Schools  (386) 437-7526    (386) 586-2351  Yorket@flaglerschools.com www.flaglerschools.com
Franklin (19)  Sue Summers  Director Of Special Programs  (850) 670-2810  4109  (850) 670-2812  ssummers@franklin.k12.fl.us franklincountyschools.org
Gadsden (20)  Rosalyn Smith  Deputy Superintendent  (850) 627-9651    (850) 627-2760  smithr@gcpsmail.com www.gcps.k12.fl.us
Gilchrist (21)  Rhonda Parrish  Assistant Superintendent  (352) 463-3202    (352) 463-3276  Parrishr@mygcsd.org http://www.gilchristschools.schoolfusion.us/
Glades (22)  Scott Bass  Superintendent  (863) 946-2083    (863) 946-2709  Scott.Bass@gladesschools.org www.firn.edu/schools/glades/glades/
Gulf (23)  Bill Carr  Assistant Superintendent Of Business  (850) 229-8256    (850) 229-6089  bcarr@gulf.k12.fl.us www.gulf.k12.fl.us
Hamilton (24)  Mary Loughran  Director Of Business Services  (386) 792-7818    (386) 792-3900  Mary.Loughran@hamilton.fl.com http://www.firn.edu/schools/hamilton/hamilton/
Hardee (25)  Marie Dasher  Director Of Curriculum  (863) 773-9058    (863) 773-0069  mdasher@hardee.k12.fl.us http://www.hardee.k12.fl.us/
Hendry (26)  Gordon Swaggerty  Deputy Superintendent  (863) 674-4555    (863) 674-4581  swaggertyg@hendry.k12.fl.us hendry-schools.org
Hernando (27)  Deborah Pfenning  Supervisor Of School Choice  (352) 797-7000      pfenning_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us http://hernandoschools.org/
Highlands (28)  Rod Hollinger  Deputy Superintendent  (863) 471-5567    (863) 471-5568  hollingr@highlands.k12.fl.us http://www.highlands.k12.fl.us/
Hillsborough (29)  Jeremy Klein  Supervisor Of Charter Schools  (813) 272-4734    (813) 272-4632  JeremyD.Klein@sdhc.k12.fl.us www.sdhc.k12.fl.us
Holmes (30)  Janie Lolley  Curriculum Administrator  (850) 547-6674    (850) 547-3568  lolleyj@hdsb.org http://www.hdsb.org/
Indian River (31)  Michael Ferrentino  Executive Director For Ese And Student Services  (772) 564-5932    (772) 564-5958  michael.ferrentino@indianriverschools.org http://www.indianriverschools.org/
Jackson (32)  Randy Ward  Administrator Of Transportation  (850) 482-9613    (850) 482-1342  Randyg.Ward@jcsb.org http://web.jcsb.org/
Jefferson (33)  Kay Collins    (850) 342-0517      kay.collins@jeffersonschooldistrict.org http://www.paec.org/Jefferson/welcome.htm
Lafayette (34)  Gina Hart  Director Of Teaching And Learning  (386) 294-4137      ghart@lcsbmail.net http://hornet.lafayette.k12.fl.us/
Lake (35)  Maggie Teachout  Career Technical Adult And Community Services  (352) 253-6780    (352) 253-6779  teachoutm@lake.k12.fl.us www.lake.k12.fl.us/
Lee (36)  J. F. Jeff Mccullers  Director, Grants And Program Development  (239) 337-8273    (239) 337-8594  jefffm@leeschools.net www.leeschools.net/
Leon (37)  Beverly Owens  Office Of Charter Schools, Fte And Staffing Services  (850) 487-7525    (850) 414-5106  owensb@leonschools.net www.leon.k12.fl.us/
Levy (38)  Jeff Edison  Assistant Superintendent  (352) 486-5231    (352) 486-5237  edisonj@levy.k12.fl.us http://www.levy.k12.fl.us/
Liberty (39)  Rusty Hill  Charter Schools Contact  (850) 643-5241    (850) 643-2805  rusty.hill@lcsbonline.org www.firn.edu/schools/liberty/liberty
Madison (40)  Cheryl James  Coordinator Of Federal Programs  (850) 973-1533    (850) 973-5027  Cheryl.James@madisonmail.us www.madison.k12.fl.us/
Manatee (41)  Linda Guilfoyle  Director, District Support (Charter)  (941) 708-8770  2148  (941) 708-8485  guilfoyl@manateeschools.net www.manatee.k12.fl.us/
Marion (42)  Lori Mckee  Director, K12 Academic Services  (352) 236-0502    (352) 236-0519  lori.mckee@marion.k12.fl.us www.marion.k12.fl.us/
Martin (43)  Joan B. Gibbons  Principal And Charter School Authorizer  (772) 219-1540    (772) 219-1546  gibbonj@martin.k12.fl.us www.sbmc.org/
Monroe (44)  Dave Murphy  Director Of Assessment And Accountability  (305) 293-1400  58315    dave.murphy@keysschools.com www.monroe.k12.fl.us/
Nassau (45)  Edward Turvey  Assistant Superintendent Of Instruction  (904) 491-9904    (904) 277-9040  edward.turvey@nassau.k12.fl.us http://www.nassau.k12.fl.us/
Okaloosa (46)  Kay Mckinley  Deputy Superintendent, Curriculum, Assessment And Instruction  (850) 833-5888    (850) 243-2927  mckinleyk@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us http://www.okaloosaschools.com
Okeechobee (47)  Tracy Downing  Director Of Student Services  (863) 462-5000  258  (863) 462-5068  downingt@okee.k12.fl.us www.okee.k12.fl.us
Orange (48)  Kia Sweeney Scott  Director - School Choice Services  (407) 317-3200  2677  (407) 317-3211  kia.sweeneyscott@ocps.net www.ocps.k12.fl.us/
Osceola (49)  Sonia Esposito  Executive Director Of Charter Schools & Educational Choices  (407) 870-4847    (407) 343-8641  espositos@osceola.k12.fl.us www.osceola.k12.fl.us
Palm Beach (50)  James T. (Jim) Pegg  Director Of Charter Schools  (561) 434-7460    (561) 434-7498  Jim.Pegg@palmbeachschools.org www.palmbeachschools.org
Pasco (51)  Jeff Yungmann  Supervisor Of Charter Schools  (813) 794-2408    (813) 794-2152  jyungman@pasco.k12.fl.us www.pasco.k12.fl.us/studentservices/school_choice/mckay/
Pinellas (52)  Dot Clark  Charter Schools And Home Education  (727) 588-6209      clarkd@pcsb.org www.pinellas.k12.fl.us/
Polk (53)  Brian Warren  Director Of Charter Schools  (863) 534-0625    (863) 534-0097  brian.warren@polk-fl.net www.polk-fl.net
Putnam (54)  Danny Hood  Charter School Liaison  (386) 329-0536    (386) 329-0635  dhood@my.putnamschools.org www.putnamschools.org/
Santa Rosa (57)  David Johnson  Director Of Alternative Academic Programs  (850) 983-5065    (850) 981-7861  johnsond@mail.santarosa.k12.fl.us www.santarosa.k12.fl.us/
Sarasota (58)  Katrina Ward  Supervisor Of School Choice, Virtual School And Charter Schools  (941) 927-9000  32171  (941) 941-4021  katrina_ward@sarasota.k12.fl.us www.sarasota.k12.fl.us/
Seminole (59)  Serita Beamon  Esq.  (407) 200-0340    (407) 200-0283  serita_beamon@scps.k12.fl.us www.scps.k12.fl.us/
St. Johns (55)  Mackenzie Booth  Coordinator For Charter Schools  (904) 547-8080    (904) 547-8085  mackenzie.booth@stjohns.k12.fl.us http://www.stjohns.k12.fl.us/
St. Lucie (56)  Kathleen Mcginn  Assistant Superintendent Of Strategic Planning & Central Services  (772) 429-3901      kathy.mcginn@stlucieschools.org http://www.stlucie.k12.fl.us/
Sumter (60)  Debbie Moffitt  Curriculum Senior Director  (352) 793-2315      Deborah.Moffitt@sumter.k12.fl.us http://www.sumter.k12.fl.us/
Suwannee (61)  Janene Fitzpatrick  Director Of Curriculum, Instruction, And Assessment  (386) 647-4647    (386) 364-2635  janene.fitzpatrick@suwannee.k12.fl.us www.suwannee.k12.fl.us/
Taylor (62)  Ursula Brown  Mis Coordinator  (850) 223-4410    (850) 838-1317  ursula.brown@taylor.k12.fl.us www.taylor.k12.fl.us/
Union (63)  Debi Dukes  Ese Director  (386) 496-2045    (386) 496-4818  DukesD@union.k12.fl.us http://www.union.k12.fl.us/main.htm
Volusia (64)  Rhonda K. Mcpherson  Charter School Manager And Program Accountability  (386) 734-7190  20694  (386) 506-5068  rkmcphe1@volusia.k12.fl.us www.volusia.k12.fl.us/
Wakulla (65)  Victoria Benton  Administrative Assistant To Superintendent  (850) 926-0065    (850) 926-0123  Victoria.Benton@wcsb.us http://www.wakullaschooldistrict.org/
Walton (66)  David Jeselnik  Instruction And Curriculum Coordinator  (850) 921-1100    (850) 892-1195  JeselniD@walton.k12.fl.us www.walton.k12.fl.us
Washington (67)  Pat Collins  Director  (850) 638-6222    (850) 638-6226  Pat.Collins@washington.k12.fl.us www.firn.edu/schools/washington/wash