Return to Normal View

Office of Independent Education & Parental Choice

District Contact Information (Home Schools District Contacts)

Export To Excel

District Contact Position Title Phone Ext Fax E-mail Web site
Alachua (01)  Jejetta Lee-Jackson    (352) 955-7700    (352) 955-7990  leejm@gm.sbac.edu www.sbac.edu/
Baker (02)  Debra Melvin    (904) 259-7825    (904) 259-9099  dmelvin@baker.k12.fl.us http://www.baker.k12.fl.us/
Baker (02)  Angie Crews    (904) 259-7825    (904) 259-9099  angela.crews@bakerk12.org http://www.baker.k12.fl.us/
Bay (03)  Shelly Rouse    (850) 767-4124    (850) 872-4806  rousemm@bay.k12.fl.us www.bay.k12.fl.us/
Bradford (04)  Nikki Crawford    (904) 966-6816    (904) 966-6818  crawford.nikki@mybradford.us http://www.mybradford.us
Brevard (05)  Stacey Jackson    (321) 633-1000  272  (321) 633-3454  jackson.stacey@brevardschools.org www.brevard.k12.fl.us/
Broward (06)  Angela Ryan-Lublin    (754) 321-1558    (754) 321-1694  angela.lublin@browardschools.com www.browardschools.com/
Calhoun (07)  Vicki Davis    (850) 674-8733  22  (850) 674-5814  vicki.davis@calhounflschools.org http://www.paec.org/calhoun/district/
Charlotte (08)  Tara Whisenant    (941) 255-7545  213  (941) 255-7567  tara.whisenant@yourcharlotteschools.net www.ccps.k12.fl.us/
Citrus (09)  Kit Humbaugh    (352) 527-0090    (352) 249-2145  humbaughk@citrus.k12.fl.us www.citrus.k12.fl.us/
Clay (10)  Terri Crawford  Home Education Coordinator Administrative Support  (904) 336-9889    (904) 272-8158  tscrawford@oneclay.net www.clay.k12.fl.us
Collier (11)  Chris Smith  Secondary Schools Home Education Contact  (239) 377-0515      smithch@collierschools.com www.collierschools.com
Collier (11)  Diedra Landrum    (239) 377-0517    (239) 239-0506  landrudi@collier.k12.fl.us www.collierschools.com
Columbia (12)  Mona Simmons    (386) 755-8000    (386) 758-4961  Simmons_m@firn.edu www.columbia.k12.fl.us/
Dade (13)  Alvaro Chozo    (305) 883-5323      achozo@dadeschools.net www.dadeschools.net
Dade (13)  Lianne Batlle-Baez    (305) 883-5323      lbatlle-baez@dadeschools.net www.dadeschools.net
Desoto (14)  Carrie Fuller    (863) 494-0261    (863) 339-9181  carrie.fuller@desoto.k12.fl.us www.desotoschools.com/
Dixie (15)  Sharon Mccall    (352) 498-6131    (352) 498-1308  sharonmccall@dixie.k12.fl.us dixieschools.dixie.k12.fl.us/
Duval (16)  Michael Mcauley    (904) 390-2476    (904) 390-2075  mcauleym@duvalschools.org www.duvalschools.org/
Escambia (17)  Chris Mcfarland    (850) 469-5448    (850) 469-5619  cmcfarland@escambia.k12.fl.us www.escambia.k12.fl.us/
Flagler (18)  Lynette Shott    (386) 437-7526    (386) 586-2390  shottl@flaglerschools.com www.flaglerschools.com
Franklin (19)  Nick O'grady    (850) 670-2810    (850) 653-8984  nogrady@franklin.k12.fl.us franklincountyschools.org
Gadsden (20)  Sherrie Taylor    (850) 627-9651  1295  (850) 627-9218  taylors@gcpsmail.com www.gcps.k12.fl.us
Gadsden (20)  Dana Martin    (850) 627-9651    (850) 627-7594  kentd@mail.gcps.k12.fl.us www.gcps.k12.fl.us
Gilchrist (21)  Jennifer Terry    (352) 463-3200    (352) 463-3276  terryj@mygcsd.org http://www.gilchristschools.schoolfusion.us/
Glades (22)  Beth Barfield    (863) 946-2083    (863) 946-2709  beth.barfield@gladesschools.org www.firn.edu/schools/glades/glades/
Gulf (23)  Martha Weimorts    (850) 229-6940  126  (850) 227-1999  Mweimorts@gulf.k12.fl.us www.gulf.k12.fl.us
Hamilton (24)  Karen Mitchell    (386) 792-7830    (386) 792-3900  mitchell_r01@firn.edu http://www.firn.edu/schools/hamilton/hamilton/
Hardee (25)  Teresa Hall    (863) 773-2600    (863) 773-2640  thall@hardee.k12.fl.us http://www.hardee.k12.fl.us/
Hendry (26)  Randie Ensor    (863) 902-4244    (863) 902-4247  ensorr@hendry.k12.fl.us hendry-schools.org
Hernando (27)  Erin Stacy    (352) 797-7008  407  (352) 797-7108  stacy_e@hcsb.k12.fl.us http://hernandoschools.org/
Hillsborough (29)  Denee Upshaw    (813) 609-6824  292  (813) 609-6825  daisy.silva@sdhc.k12.fl.us www.sdhc.k12.fl.us
Holmes (30)  Georgia Keen    (850) 547-9341  232  (850) 547-3568  keeng@hdsb.org http://www.hdsb.org/
Indian River (31)  Deborah Taylor-Long    (772) 564-3100    (772) 564-3077  deborah.long@indianriverschools.org http://www.indianriverschools.org/
Jackson (32)  Shirl Williams    (850) 482-1200    (850) 482-1299  shirl.williams@jcsb.org http://web.jcsb.org/
Jefferson (33)  Tammy Mcgriff    (850) 342-0100    (850) 342-0108  Tammy.McGriff@jeffersonschooldistrict.org http://www.paec.org/Jefferson/welcome.htm
Lafayette (34)  Debbie Land    (386) 294-4120    (386) 294-3072  dland@lcsbmail.net http://hornet.lafayette.k12.fl.us/
Lake (35)  Evelyn Diaz    (352) 742-6951    (352) 234-2804  diaze@lake.k12.fl.us www.lake.k12.fl.us/
Lee (36)  Ranice Monroe    (239) 337-8259    (239) 335-1452  ranicem@leeschools.net www.leeschools.net/
Leon (37)  Jessica Lowe    (850) 487-7830      lowej@leonschools.net www.leon.k12.fl.us/
Leon (37)  Carol S. Allen    (850) 487-7841    (850) 487-9284  allenc@leonschools.net www.leon.k12.fl.us/
Levy (38)  Jeff Edison    (352) 486-5231    (352) 486-5237  edisonj@levy.k12.fl.us http://www.levy.k12.fl.us/
Liberty (39)  Gay Lewis    (850) 643-2275    (850) 643-2533  Gay.Lewis@lcsbonline.org www.firn.edu/schools/liberty/liberty
Madison (40)  Latayna Denson    (850) 973-5158    (850) 973-5027  latayna.denson@madisonmail.us www.madison.k12.fl.us/
Manatee (41)  Dan Lundeen    (941) 708-8770    (941) 708-8684  LundeenD@manateeschools.net www.manatee.k12.fl.us/
Marion (42)  Carla Dawson-Brown    (352) 671-6859    (352) 236-0595  Carla.Dawson-Brown@marion.k12.fl.us www.marion.k12.fl.us/
Martin (43)  Michelle Villwock    (772) 219-1200  30255  (772) 219-1246  villwom@martin.k12.fl.us www.sbmc.org/
Monroe (44)  Althea Allen    (305) 293-1400    (305) 293-1474  althea.allen@keysschools.com www.monroe.k12.fl.us/
Nassau (45)  Cynthia Grooms    (904) 491-9873    (904) 321-5984  cynthia.grooms@nassau.k12.fl.us http://www.nassau.k12.fl.us/
Nassau (45)  Kristi Simpkins    (904) 491-9985    (904) 321-5984  kristi.simpkins@nassau.k12.fl.us http://www.nassau.k12.fl.us/
Okaloosa (46)  Toni Kitchens  Home School Liaison  (850) 833-3111    (850) 833-3112  kitchenst@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us http://www.okaloosaschools.com
Okeechobee (47)  Renee Geeting    (863) 462-5000  258  (863) 462-5068  geetingr@okee.k12.fl.us www.okee.k12.fl.us
Orange (48)  Toney Shoemaker    (407) 317-3200      toney.shoemaker@ocps.net www.ocps.k12.fl.us/
Osceola (49)  Sonia V. Esposito    (407) 870-4847    (407) 343-8641  espositos@osceola.k12.fl.us www.osceola.k12.fl.us
Palm Beach (50)  Cheryl Bottini    (561) 434-8052    (561) 434-8447  cheryl.bottini@palmbeachschools.org www.palmbeachschools.org
Pasco (51)  Valerie Grady    (813) 794-2782    (813) 794-2915  vgrady@pasco.k12.fl.us www.pasco.k12.fl.us/studentservices/school_choice/mckay/
Pinellas (52)  Rick Wolfe    (727) 588-6209    (727) 588-6007  wolfer@pcsb.org www.pinellas.k12.fl.us/
Pinellas (52)  Shelley Zegzdryn  Home Education Liaison  (727) 588-6209      zegzdryns@pcsb.org www.pinellas.k12.fl.us/
Polk (53)  Peggy Smith    (863) 534-0024    (863) 534-0028  peggy.smith@polk-fl.net www.polk-fl.net
Putnam (54)  Darlene Deel    (386) 329-0683    (386) 329-0681  sdeel@my.putnamschools.org www.putnamschools.org/
Santa Rosa (57)  Laura Austin    (850) 981-7860    (850) 983-5715  austinlk@santarosa.k12.fl.us www.santarosa.k12.fl.us/
Sarasota (58)  Katrina Ward    (941) 927-9000    (941) 927-4021  Katrina_Ward@sarasota.k12.fl.us www.sarasota.k12.fl.us/
Seminole (59)  Jason Wysong    (407) 746-6760    (407) 871-7299  homeschool@scps.k12.fl.us www.scps.k12.fl.us/
St. Johns (55)  Phyllis Ingram    (904) 547-7753    (904) 547-8085  phyllis.ingram@stjohns.k12.fl.us http://www.stjohns.k12.fl.us/
St. Lucie (56)  Michelle Jerger    (772) 429-3930      michelle.jerger@stlucieschools.org http://www.stlucie.k12.fl.us/
St. Lucie (56)  Marie Milfort    (772) 429-3930    (772) 429-4528  marie.milfort@stlucieschools.org http://www.stlucie.k12.fl.us/
St. Lucie (56)  Kandiss Davis    (772) 429-3930      Kandiss.Davis@stlucieschools.org http://www.stlucie.k12.fl.us/
Sumter (60)  Jean Holstein    (352) 793-2315    (352) 793-4180  holstej@sumter.k12.fl.us http://www.sumter.k12.fl.us/
Suwannee (61)  Cortney Flowers    (386) 647-4623    (386) 364-2635  cortney.flowers@suwannee.k12.fl.us www.suwannee.k12.fl.us/
Suwannee (61)  Deidre Mcmanaway    (386) 647-4623    (386) 364-2635  deidre.mcmanaway@suwanneeschools.org www.suwannee.k12.fl.us/
Taylor (62)  Michael Thompson    (850) 838-2512    (850) 838-1317  Michael.thompson@taylor.k12.fl.us www.taylor.k12.fl.us/
Union (63)  Barry Sams    (386) 496-1300    (386) 496-4919  samsb@union.k12.fl.us http://www.union.k12.fl.us/main.htm
Volusia (64)  Debbie Drawdy    (386) 734-7190    (386) 943-7616  ddrawdy@volusia.k12.fl.us www.volusia.k12.fl.us/
Wakulla (65)  Tanya English    (850) 926-0065    (850) 926-0123  tanya.english@wcsb.us http://www.wakullaschooldistrict.org/
Walton (66)  Jennifer Nick    (850) 892-1100  1318  (850) 892-8312  nickj@walton.k12.fl.us www.walton.k12.fl.us
Washington (67)  Rhiannon Sutton    (850) 638-6222    (850) 638-6226  rhiannon.sutton@wcsdschools.com www.firn.edu/schools/washington/wash