Return to Normal View

Office of Independent Education & Parental Choice

District Contact Information (Home Schools District Contacts)

Export To Excel

District Contact Position Title Phone Ext Fax E-mail Web site
Alachua (01)  Jejetta Lee-Jackson    (352) 955-7700    (352) 955-7990  leejm@gm.sbac.edu www.sbac.edu/
Baker (02)  Angie Crews    (904) 259-7825    (904) 259-9099  angela.crews@bakerk12.org http://www.baker.k12.fl.us/
Bay (03)  Shelly Rouse    (850) 767-4124    (850) 872-4806  rousemm@bay.k12.fl.us www.bay.k12.fl.us/
Bradford (04)  Barbara Johns    (904) 966-6001    (904) 966-6038  johns.barbara@mybradford.us http://www.bradfordschools.org/
Brevard (05)  Patricia Johnson    (321) 633-1000    (321) 633-3454  johnson.patricia@brevardschools.org www.brevard.k12.fl.us/
Broward (06)  Angela Lublin    (754) 321-1556    (754) 321-1694  angela.lublin@browardschools.com www.browardschools.com/
Calhoun (07)  Vicki Davis    (850) 674-8733  22  (850) 674-5814  vicki.davis@calhounflschools.org http://www.paec.org/calhoun/district/
Charlotte (08)  Leanne Fahey    (941) 255-7507  153    leanne.fahey@yourcharlotteschools.net www.yourcharlotteschools.net
Citrus (09)  Kit Humbaugh  Home Education  (352) 527-0090    (352) 249-2145  humbaughk@citrus.k12.l.us www.citrus.k12.fl.us/
Clay (10)  Jessica Strunz  Home Education Contact  (904) 336-9892      hscinfo@myoneclay.net www.oneclay.net
Collier (11)  Dr. Charmyn Kirton  Home Education Contact  (239) 377-0088      kirtoc@collierschools.com www.collierschools.com
Columbia (12)  Brandon Beadles    (386) 755-8000    (386) 758-4961  beadlesb@columbiak12.com www.columbia.k12.fl.us/
Dade (13)  Fawne Ryan    (305) 882-1855  2026  (305) 883-7544  homeeducation@dadeschools.net www.dadeschools.net
Desoto (14)  Jennie Muse  Home Education  (863) 993-1333      jennie.muse@desotoschools.com www.desotoschools.com/
Dixie (15)  Sharon Mccall    (352) 498-6131    (352) 498-1308  sharonmccall@dixie.k12.fl.us dixieschools.dixie.k12.fl.us/
Duval (16)  Kimberly Cobb    (904) 390-2477    (904) 390-2075  cobbk@duvalschools.org www.duvalschools.org/
Escambia (17)  Chris Mcfarland    (850) 469-5448    (850) 469-5619  cmcfarland@escambia.k12.fl.us www.escambia.k12.fl.us/
Flagler (18)  Susan Warner    (386) 437-7526    (386) 586-2390  warners@flaglerschools.com www.flaglerschools.com
Franklin (19)  Jill Rudd  Home Education  (850) 670-2810  4109    jrudd@franklincountyschools.org franklincountyschools.org
Gadsden (20)  Vicki Muse Johnson    (850) 627-9651      johnsonv@gcpsmail.com www.gcps.k12.fl.us
Gilchrist (21)  Jennifer Terry    (352) 463-3200    (352) 463-3276  terryj@mygcsd.org http://www.gilchristschools.schoolfusion.us/
Glades (22)  Jim Brickel    (863) 946-2083    (863) 946-2709  jim.brickel@gladesschools.org www.firn.edu/schools/glades/glades/
Gulf (23)  Martha Weimorts    (850) 229-6940  126  (850) 227-1999  Mweimorts@gulf.k12.fl.us www.gulf.k12.fl.us
Hamilton (24)  Phyllis Porter    (386) 792-7807    (386) 792-3900  Phyllis.Porter@hamiltonfl.com http://www.firn.edu/schools/hamilton/hamilton/
Hardee (25)  Kerry Terrell    (863) 773-2600    (863) 773-2640  kterrell@hardee.k12.fl.us http://www.hardee.k12.fl.us/
Hendry (26)  Dr. Robert Egley    (863) 902-4244    (863) 902-4247  egleyr@hendry-schools.net hendry-schools.org
Hernando (27)  Dawn Williams  Home Education  (352) 797-7000  448  (352) 797-7108  williams_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us http://hernandoschools.org/
Highlands (28)  Tracy Mays    (863) 471-5569      mayst@highlands.k12.fl.us http://www.highlands.k12.fl.us/
Hillsborough (29)  Sherri Hillgruber  Home Education Liaison   (813) 983-7278  292    sherri.hillgruber@sdhc.k12.fl.us www.sdhc.k12.fl.us
Holmes (30)  Pamela Price    (850) 547-9341    (850) 547-3568  pricep@hdsb.org http://www.hdsb.org/
Indian River (31)  Camille Batory  Coordinator Of Student Assignment  (772) 564-3145    (772) 564-3159  camille.batory@indianriverschools.org http://www.indianriverschools.org/
Jackson (32)  Shirl Williams    (850) 482-1200    (850) 482-1299  shirl.williams@jcsb.org http://web.jcsb.org/
Jefferson (33)  Marianne Arbulu    (850) 342-0512      marianne.arbulu@jeffersonschooldistrict.org http://www.jeffersonschooldistrict.org/
Lafayette (34)  Lisa Hingson    (386) 294-4137    (386) 294-3072  ahingson@lcsbmail.net http://hornet.lafayette.k12.fl.us/
Lake (35)  Leslie Rosado-Pagan  Home Education Secretary  (352) 742-6951    (352) 253-6779  homeeducation@lake.k12.fl.us www.lake.k12.fl.us/
Lee (36)  Meredith Berry    (239) 337-8681    (239) 335-1452  meredithrbe@leeschools.net www.leeschools.net/
Leon (37)  Maegen Carey  Home Education Liaison  (850) 561-8375      careym@leonschools.net www.leon.k12.fl.us/
Levy (38)  Michele Studstill  Home Education  (352) 486-5231  2036  (352) 486-5237  michele.studstill@levyk12.org http://www.levyk12.org
Liberty (39)  Gay Lewis    (850) 643-2275    (850) 643-2533  gay.lewis@lcsb.org www.firn.edu/schools/liberty/liberty
Madison (40)  Robin Hill  Home Education Liaison   (850) 973-1552      robin.hill@mcsbfl.us www.madison.k12.fl.us/
Manatee (41)  Lisa Jones  Home Education Contact  (941) 708-4971    (941) 708-8684  jones2l@manateeschools.net www.manatee.k12.fl.us/
Marion (42)  Paul Vowinkel  Home Education Contact  (352) 236-0569    (352) 671-6859  paul.vowinkel@marion.k12.fl.us www.marion.k12.fl.us/
Martin (43)  Michelle Villwock    (772) 219-1200  30255  (772) 219-1246  villwom@martin.k12.fl.us www.sbmc.org/
Monroe (44)  Ayesha Osborne    (305) 293-1400      ayesha.osborne@keysschools.com www.monroe.k12.fl.us/
Nassau (45)  Kathy Purvis    (904) 277-9029    (904) 321-5984  purviska@nassau.k12.fl.us http://www.nassau.k12.fl.us/
Okaloosa (46)  Christy Corbin    (850) 689-2043    (850) 833-3112  corbinch@okaloosaschools.com http://www.okaloosaschools.com
Okeechobee (47)  Lonnie Steiert    (863) 462-5000  260    steiertl@okee.k12.fl.us www.okee.k12.fl.us
Orange (48)  Gezeall Atkins  Home Education Contact  (407) 317-3314      homeeducation@ocps.net www.ocps.net/departments/exceptional_student_education/mckay_scholarship/public_mc_kay
Osceola (49)  Adriana Casillas    (407) 343-8647      casillaa@osceola.k12.fl.us www.osceola.k12.fl.us
Palm Beach (50)  Cheryl Bottini    (561) 434-8052    (561) 434-8447  cheryl.bottini@palmbeachschools.org www.palmbeachschools.org
Pasco (51)  Theresa Springer  Home Education Liason  (813) 794-2782      homeed@pasco.k12.fl.us www.pasco.k12.fl.us/studentservices/school_choice/mckay/
Pinellas (52)  Amy Hayes  Home Education Liaison  (727) 588-6209      hayesam@pcsb.org www.pinellas.k12.fl.us/
Polk (53)  Carol Trudell    (863) 665-4538  413  (863) 534-0028  carol.trudell@polk-fl.net www.polk-fl.net
Putnam (54)  Darlene Deel    (386) 329-0683    (386) 329-0681  sdeel@my.putnamschools.org www.putnamschools.org/
Santa Rosa (57)  Laura Austin    (850) 981-7860    (850) 983-5715  austinlk@santarosa.k12.fl.us www.santarosa.k12.fl.us/
Sarasota (58)  Katrina Ward    (941) 927-9000  32255  (941) 927-4021  katrina.ward@sarasotacountyschools.net www.sarasota.k12.fl.us/
Seminole (59)  Marilyn Baxter    (407) 746-6760    (407) 320-0248  homeschool@scps.us www.scps.k12.fl.us/
St. Johns (55)  Leslie Johnson  Home Education Contact  (904) 547-7579      leslie.johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us http://www.stjohns.k12.fl.us/
St. Lucie (56)  Virginie Milfort    (772) 429-3930      student_assignment@stlucieschools.org http://www.stlucie.k12.fl.us/
Sumter (60)  Eileen Goodson    (352) 793-2315    (352) 793-4180  eileen.goodson@sumter.k12.fl.us http://www.sumter.k12.fl.us/
Suwannee (61)  Karen Braun  Home Education Contact  (386) 647-4245      karen.braun@suwannee.k12.fl.us www.suwannee.k12.fl.us/
Suwannee (61)  Karen Braun  Home Education Contact  (386) 647-4243      karen.braun@suwannee.k12.fl.us www.suwannee.k12.fl.us/
Taylor (62)  Michael Thompson  Home Education Liaison  (850) 838-2536      michael.thompson@taylor.k12.fl.us www.taylor.k12.fl.us/
Union (63)  Mike Ripplinger  Home Education Contact  (386) 496-5145      ripplingerm@union.k12.fl.us http://www.union.k12.fl.us/main.htm
Volusia (64)  Sandra Tweedy  Home Education Liaison  (386) 734-7190  20645    sjtweedy@volusia.k12.fl.us www.volusia.k12.fl.us/
Wakulla (65)  Belinda Mcelroy    (850) 926-0065  9909  (850) 926-0125  belinda.mcelroy@wcsb.us http://www.wakullaschooldistrict.org/
Walton (66)  Donna Honish    (850) 892-1100  1319  (850) 892-8312  honishd@walton.k12.fl.us www.walton.k12.fl.us
Washington (67)  Elizabeth Arnold    (850) 638-6222    (850) 638-6226  elizabeth.arnold@wcsdschools.com www.firn.edu/schools/washington/wash