Return to Normal View

Office of Independent Education & Parental Choice

District Contact Information (Scholarship Program District Contacts)

Export To Excel

District Contact Position Title Phone Ext Fax E-mail Web site
Alachua (01)  Deborah Weathers    (352) 955-7671  1624  (844) 410-6813  weatheda@gm.sbac.edu www.sbac.edu/
Baker (02)  Angela Crews    (904) 259-7825    (904) 259-9099  angela.crews@bakerk12.org http://www.baker.k12.fl.us/
Bay (03)  Kim Edwards    (850) 767-4333    (850) 747-5298  edwarkf@bay.k12.fl.us www.bay.k12.fl.us/
Bradford (04)  Kristina Steffan    (904) 966-6001    (904) 966-6038  steffan.kristina@mybradford.us http://www.mybradford.us
Bradford (04)  Kristina Steffan  Ese Data Entry  (904) 966-6024    (904) 966-6038  steffan.kristina@mybradford.us http://www.mybradford.us
Brevard (05)  Kelly Mincey    (321) 633-1000  503  (321) 631-3589  mincey.kelly@brevardschools.org www.brevard.k12.fl.us/
Broward (06)  Katie Bledsoe  Customer Service Analyst, Mckay  (754) 321-3445    (754) 321-3439  kathleen.bledsoe@browardschools.com www.browardschools.com/
Calhoun (07)  Amy Calhoun  Mis Director  (850) 674-8734  222  (850) 674-4743  amy.calhoun@calhounflschools.org http://www.paec.org/calhoun/district/
Charlotte (08)  Sarah Dugan    (941) 255-0808  3049  (941) 255-7574  sarah.dugan@yourcharlotteschools.net www.yourcharlotteschools.net
Charlotte (08)  Stacey Horstkamp    (941) 255-0808  3112  (941) 255-7585  stacey.horstkamp@yourcharlotteschools.net www.yourcharlotteschools.net
Charlotte (08)  Steve Dionisio  Mckay Contact  (941) 255-0808      steve.dionisio@yourcharlotteschools.net www.yourcharlotteschools.net
Citrus (09)  Mary Wolf  Ese Specialist  (352) 726-1931  2339  (352) 249-2116  wolfm@citrus.k12.fl.us www.citrus.k12.fl.us/
Clay (10)  Terry Roth    (904) 336-6866    (904) 336-6527  terry.roth@myoneclay.net www.oneclay.net
Clay (10)  Catherine Laffrey    (904) 336-6878      catherine.laffrey@myoneclay.net www.oneclay.net
Collier (11)  Richard Duggan    (239) 377-0120    (239) 377-0161  dugganri@collierschools.com www.collierschools.com
Columbia (12)  Robin Talley    (386) 755-8055    (386) 758-4880  talley_r01@firn.edu www.columbia.k12.fl.us/
Columbia (12)  Tonya Tomlinson    (386) 755-8050  1101  (386) 758-4880  tomlinsont1@columbiak12.com www.columbia.k12.fl.us/
Dade (13)  Mary Paz    (305) 995-1742    (305) 995-2053  mpaz@dadeschools.net www.dadeschools.net
Dade (13)  Carla Magluta    (305) 995-2707      cmagluta@dadeschools.net www.dadeschools.net
Desoto (14)  Irene Ochoa  Ese Secretary  (863) 494-0261    (863) 494-1114  irene.ochoa@desotoschools.com www.desotoschools.com/
Desoto (14)  Gina Stafford  Director Ese Student Services  (863) 494-0261      gina.stafford@desotoschools.com www.desotoschools.com/
Dixie (15)  Alexa Mills  Director Of Student Services And Ese  (352) 498-6146    (352) 498-1308  alexamills@dixie.k12.fl.us dixieschools.dixie.k12.fl.us/
Duval (16)  Karen Campbell    (904) 348-7865    (904) 858-3624  campbellk@duvalschools.org www.duvalschools.org/
Escambia (17)  Chris Mcfarland    (850) 469-5448    (850) 469-5611  cmcfarland@escambia.k12.fl.us www.escambia.k12.fl.us/
Escambia (17)  Shenita Mccastler  Mcka  (850) 430-7534    (850) 469-5611  smccastler@escambia.k12.fl.us www.escambia.k12.fl.us/
Famu Lab Sch (74)  Patricia West    (850) 412-5822      patricia.west@famu.edu N/A
Famu Lab Sch (74)  Renee Jerry    (850) 412-5827      renee.jerry@famu.edu N/A
Fau Lab Pbch (72)  Lyndsay Tolerton    (561) 297-0959    (561) 297-3939  tolerton@fau.edu www.adhus.fau.edu
Fau Lab Stl (76)  Lyndsay Tolerton    (561) 297-0959    (561) 297-3939  tolerton@fau.edu www.adhus.fau.edu
Flagler (18)  Melissa Kopka  Staffing Specialist Assistant  (386) 586-2395  2111  (386) 586-2387  kopkam@flaglerschools.com www.flaglerschools.com
Flvs-Ft (71)  Natalie Xenofontos    (407) 513-3354    (407) 377-8228  nxenofontos@flvs.net N/A
Franklin (19)  Sue Summers  Director Of Special Programs  (850) 670-2810  4109  (850) 670-2812  ssummers@franklin.k12.fl.us franklincountyschools.org
Fsu Lab Brwd (83)  Angela Wills    (850) 245-3713      awills@admin.fsu.edu http://www.fsus.fsu.edu
Fsu Lab Leon (73)  Angela Wills    (850) 245-3713      awills@admin.fsu.edu www.fsus.fsu.edu
Gadsden (20)  Regina Herring    (850) 627-9651  1271  (850) 627-5327  herringr@gcpsmail.com www.gcps.k12.fl.us
Gilchrist (21)  Mandy Brock  Staffing Specialist  (352) 463-4405    (352) 463-3276  brockm@mygcsd.org http://www.gilchristschools.schoolfusion.us/
Glades (22)  Vivian Bennett  Director Of Ese  (863) 946-0202  125  (863) 946-1529  vivian.bennett@gladesschools.org www.firn.edu/schools/glades/glades/
Gulf (23)  Martha Weimorts  Assistant Superintendent For Special Services  (850) 229-6940  23126  (850) 227-1999  mweimorts@gulf.k12.fl.us www.gulf.k12.fl.us
Hamilton (24)  Shelly Head  Administrative Secretary, Ese/Pk Office  (386) 792-7852    (386) 792-7883  shelly.head@hamiltonfl.com http://www.firn.edu/schools/hamilton/hamilton/
Hardee (25)  Teresa Hall    (863) 773-2600  257  (863) 773-4614  thall@hardee.k12.fl.us http://www.hardee.k12.fl.us/
Hendry (26)  Deborah Perry  Ese Records And Resources  (863) 983-1507  1510  (863) 983-1514  perryd@hendry-schools.net hendry-schools.org
Hernando (27)  Angela Kennedy  Supervisor Of School Choice  (352) 797-7000  448  (352) 797-7151  kennedy_a@hcsb.k12.fl.us http://hernandoschools.org/
Highlands (28)  Jackie Shotts    (863) 471-5583    (863) 471-5603  shottsj@highlands.k12.fl.us http://www.highlands.k12.fl.us/
Hillsborough (29)  Shannon Lesperance  Ese Supervisor  (813) 273-7596    (813) 273-7340  shannon.lesperance@sdhc.k12.fl.us www.sdhc.k12.fl.us
Holmes (30)  Donnita Butorac  Ese Administrator  (850) 547-6674  1233  (850) 547-3568  butoracd@hdsb.org http://www.hdsb.org/
Indian River (31)  Randall Hunt  Program Specialist  (772) 564-6068    (772) 564-5958  randall.hunt@indianriverschools.org http://www.indianriverschools.org/
Jackson (32)  Cathy Hedbawny  Ese Resource Specialist  (850) 482-1200  213  (850) 482-1342  cathy.hedbawny@jcsb.org http://web.jcsb.org/
Jefferson (33)  Marianne Arbulu    (850) 342-0512      marianne.arbulu@jeffersonschooldistrict.org http://www.paec.org/Jefferson/welcome.htm
Lafayette (34)  Alissa Hingson    (386) 294-4137    (386) 294-3072  ahingson@lcsbmail.net http://hornet.lafayette.k12.fl.us/
Lake (35)  Sharon Rodgers  Ese Program Specialist  (352) 253-6630    (352) 253-6602  rodgerss@lake.k12.fl.us www.lake.k12.fl.us/
Lee (36)  Priscilla Deleon  Mckay Contact  (239) 337-8156    (239) 337-8653  priscillad@leeschools.net www.leeschools.net/
Leon (37)  Ardesta Richardson  Executive Secretary  (850) 487-7160    (850) 487-7823  richardsona@leonschools.net www.leon.k12.fl.us/
Levy (38)  Kelsie Mercer    (352) 486-5240  223  (352) 486-5242  kelsie.mercer@levyk12.org http://www.levy.k12.fl.us/
Liberty (39)  Lara Deason  Director Of Special Education  (850) 643-2275  11245  (850) 643-4697  lara.deason@lcsb.org www.firn.edu/schools/liberty/liberty
Madison (40)  Lori Newman    (850) 973-1562    (850) 973-5047  lori.newman@mcsbfl.us www.madison.k12.fl.us/
Manatee (41)  Mary Vrabel    (941) 751-6550  2244  (941) 751-7378  vrabelm@manateeschools.net www.manatee.k12.fl.us/
Marion (42)  Anita Lowis  Ese Curriculum  (352) 236-0500  57856  (352) 671-6833  joyce.lowis@marion.k12.fl.us www.marion.k12.fl.us/
Martin (43)  Amy Yeater    (772) 219-1200  30435  (772) 219-1228  yeatera@martin.k12.fl.us www.sbmc.org/
Monroe (44)  Catherine Kanagy    (305) 293-1400  53378  (305) 745-2695  catherine.kanagy@keysschools.com www.monroe.k12.fl.us/
Nassau (45)  Deborah Davis    (904) 277-9051  1351  (904) 277-9024  deborah.davis@nassau.k12.fl.us http://www.nassau.k12.fl.us/
Okaloosa (46)  Penny Mclean    (850) 833-3164    (850) 833-4245  mcleanp@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us http://www.okaloosaschools.com
Okeechobee (47)  Wendy Coker    (863) 462-5000  255  (863) 462-5014  cokerw@okee.k12.fl.us www.okee.k12.fl.us
Orange (48)  Beth Hoover    (407) 317-3275      ocps.mckay@ocps.net www.ocps.net/departments/exceptional_student_education/mc_kay_scholarships/
Orange (48)  Amy Mc Cormick  Intent Verification  (407) 317-3275      ocps.mckay@ocps.net www.ocps.net/departments/exceptional_student_education/mc_kay_scholarships/
Osceola (49)  Lisa Overton  Ese Contact  (407) 343-8700  67825  (407) 343-8775  lisa.overton@osceolaschools.net www.osceola.k12.fl.us
Osceola (49)  Cynthia Franklin  504 Contact  (407) 870-4996    (407) 870-4879  franklic@osceola.k12.fl.us www.osceola.k12.fl.us
Palm Beach (50)  Summer Bochicchio    (561) 649-6818    (561) 434-8768  summer.parrbochicchio@palmbeachschools.org www.palmbeachschools.org
Pasco (51)  Barbara Kleinsorge    (813) 794-2323    (813) 794-2915  bkleinso@pasco.k12.fl.us www.pasco.k12.fl.us/studentservices/school_choice/mckay/
Pasco (51)  Michelle Kernan  Program Coordinator  (727) 774-2668      mkernan@pasco.k12.fl.us www.pasco.k12.fl.us/studentservices/school_choice/mckay/
Pinellas (52)  Amie Crosby    (727) 588-5090    (727) 588-6441  crosbya@pcsb.org www.pinellas.k12.fl.us/
Polk (53)  Carolyn Bridges    (863) 534-0631    (863) 534-0097  carolyn.bridges@polk-fl.net www.polk-fl.net
Putnam (54)  Ron Johnson    (386) 329-0528  299  (386) 329-0531  r5johnson@my.putnamschools.org www.putnamschools.org/
Putnam (54)  Donna Myers  Data Processing  (386) 329-0519  360  (386) 329-0507  dmyers@my.putnamschools.org www.putnamschools.org/
Santa Rosa (57)  Deborah Ray    (850) 983-5154    (850) 983-5053  rayd@santarosa.k12.fl.us www.santarosa.k12.fl.us/
Sarasota (58)  Katrina Ward    (941) 927-9000  32171  (941) 927-4021  katrina_ward@sarasota.k12.fl.us www.sarasota.k12.fl.us/
Seminole (59)  Deborah Caudill    (407) 320-0061    (407) 320-0294  deborah_caudill@scps.k12.fl.us www.scps.k12.fl.us/
St. Johns (55)  Lori Sitch    (904) 547-7712    (904) 547-7544  lori.sitch@stjohns.k12.fl.us http://www.stjohns.k12.fl.us/
St. Lucie (56)  Belinda Corey    (772) 429-4581    (772) 468-5712  belinda.corey@stlucieschools.org http://www.stlucie.k12.fl.us/
Sumter (60)  Dustin Kathy    (352) 793-2315  259  (352) 793-2315  Kathy.Dustin@sumter.k12.fl.us http://www.sumter.k12.fl.us/
Suwannee (61)  Kelly Waters    (386) 647-4631    (386) 208-8687  kelly.waters@suwannee.k12.fl.us www.suwannee.k12.fl.us/
Taylor (62)  Alicia Poole    (850) 838-2536    (850) 838-2527  alicia.poole@taylor.k12.fl.us www.taylor.k12.fl.us/
Uf Lab Sch (75)  Ashley Pennypacker Hill  Director Of Student And Family Services  (352) 392-1554  283    ahill@pky.ufl.edu N/A
Uf Lab Sch (75)  Jennifer Greer  Ese Administrative Specialist   (352) 392-1554  231    jgreer@pky.ufl.edu N/A
Union (63)  Christie Whitehead    (352) 448-5144    (386) 496-4818  whiteheadchr@union.k12.fl.us http://www.union.k12.fl.us/main.htm
Volusia (64)  Cheryl Lou Coleman    (386) 734-7190  20756  (386) 575-4078  clcolema@volusia.k12.fl.us www.volusia.k12.fl.us/
Wakulla (65)  Tanya English    (850) 926-0065  9901  (850) 926-0125  tanya.english@wcsb.us http://www.wakullaschooldistrict.org/
Walton (66)  Julie Gregory    (850) 892-1100  3341  (850) 622-5027  julie.gregory@walton.k12.fl.us www.walton.k12.fl.us
Washington (67)  Troy Peoples    (850) 638-6222    (850) 638-6226  troy.peoples@wcsdschools.com www.firn.edu/schools/washington/wash