Return to Normal View

Florida Department of Education

Google Custom Search

Office of Independent Education & Parental Choice

Office of Independent Education & Parental Choice
 

 Office of Independent Education & Parental Choice 

District Contact Information (McKay Schools District Contacts)

Export To Excel

District Contact Position Title Phone Ext Fax E-mail Web site
Alachua (01)  Deborah Weathers    (352) 955-7671  1624  (352) 955-7129  weatheda@gm.sbac.edu www.sbac.edu/
Baker (02)  Nancy Crews    (904) 259-0444    (904) 259-9099  nancy.crews@bakerk12.org http://www.baker.k12.fl.us/
Bay (03)  Patrick Martin    (850) 767-4333    (850) 747-5298  marticp@bay.k12.fl.us www.bay.k12.fl.us/
Bradford (04)  Nikki Crawford    (904) 966-6024    (904) 966-6038  crawford.nikki@mybradford.us http://www.mybradford.us
Brevard (05)  Rosalee Vega    (321) 633-1000  503  (321) 631-3589  vega.rosalee@brevardschools.org www.brevard.k12.fl.us/
Broward (06)  Jenny Quartararo    (754) 321-3445    (754) 321-3438  jenny.quartararo@browardschools.com www.browardschools.com/
Calhoun (07)  Staci Williams    (850) 674-8734    (850) 674-4743  staci.williams@calhounflschools.org http://www.paec.org/calhoun/district/
Charlotte (08)  Sarah Dugan    (941) 255-0808  3049  (941) 255-7574  sarah.dugan@yourcharlotteschools.net www.ccps.k12.fl.us/
Charlotte (08)  Stacey Horstkamp    (941) 255-0808  3112  (941) 255-7585  stacey_horstkamp@ccps.k12.fl.us www.ccps.k12.fl.us/
Citrus (09)  Mary Wolf    (352) 726-1931    (352) 249-2116  wolfm@citrus.k12.fl.us www.citrus.k12.fl.us/
Clay (10)  Debbie Green    (904) 529-4922      dgreen@mail.clay.k12.fl.us www.clay.k12.fl.us
Clay (10)  Terry Roth    (904) 529-4977    (904) 284-6533  troth@mail.clay.k12.fl.us www.clay.k12.fl.us
Collier (11)  Sherry Alvies    (239) 377-0014    (239) 377-0161  alviessh@collierschools.com www.collierschools.com
Columbia (12)  Kathy Johns    (386) 755-8050  115  (386) 758-4880  johnsk@columbiak12.com www.columbia.k12.fl.us/
Columbia (12)  Robin Talley    (386) 755-8055    (386) 758-4880  talley_r01@firn.edu www.columbia.k12.fl.us/
Dade (13)  Terry Ceballos    (305) 883-5323    (305) 883-7544  tceballos@dadeschools.net www.dadeschools.net
Dade (13)  Mary Paz    (305) 995-1742    (305) 995-2053  mpaz@dadeschools.net www.dadeschools.net
Desoto (14)  Melba Barnwell    (863) 494-0261    (863) 494-1114  melba.barnwell@desoto.k12.fl.us www.desotoschools.com/
Dixie (15)  Faith Hill    (352) 498-6149    (352) 498-1308  faithhill@dixie.k12.fl.us dixieschools.dixie.k12.fl.us/
Duval (16)  Karen Bryan    (904) 348-5317    (904) 858-3625  bryank@duvalschools.org www.duvalschools.org/
Escambia (17)  Elizabeth Barton    (850) 469-5424    (850) 429-2954  ebarton@escambia.k12.fl.us www.escambia.k12.fl.us/
Escambia (17)  Paul Farmer    (850) 469-5517    (850) 429-2947  pfarmer@escambia.k12.fl.us www.escambia.k12.fl.us/
Famu Lab Sch (74)  Renee Jerry    (850) 412-5827      renee.jerry@famu.edu N/A
Famu Lab Sch (74)  Patricia Hodge    (850) 599-3325      patricia.hodge@famu.edu N/A
Fau Lab Pbch (72)  Lyndsay Tolerton    (561) 297-0959    (561) 297-3939  tolerton@fau.edu www.adhus.fau.edu
Fau Lab Stl (76)  Lyndsay Tolerton    (561) 297-0959    (561) 297-3939  tolerton@fau.edu www.adhus.fau.edu
Flagler (18)  Annette Herlihy    (386) 586-2395      herlihya@flaglerschools.com www.flaglerschools.com
Flvs-Ft (71)  Jamie Worrell    (561) 420-6443    (407) 641-8224  jworrell@connectionseducation.com N/A
Franklin (19)  Sue Summers    (850) 670-2810  4109  (850) 670-2812  ssummers@franklin.k12.fl.us franklincountyschools.org
Fsu Lab Brwd (83)  Latonya Johnson  Mckay Contact  (850) 245-3700  3740  (850) 245-3939  lljohnson2@admin.fsu.edu http://www.fsus.fsu.edu
Fsu Lab Leon (73)  Latonya Johnson    (850) 245-3740    (850) 245-3939  lljohnson2@admin.fsu.edu www.fsus.fsu.edu
Gadsden (20)  Maurice Stokes    (850) 627-9651  1494  (850) 627-7594  danielsa@gcpsmail.com www.gcps.k12.fl.us
Gilchrist (21)  Kelly Myers    (352) 463-3153    (352) 463-3276  myersk@mygcsd.org http://www.gilchristschools.schoolfusion.us/
Glades (22)  Janice Foster    (863) 946-0202    (863) 946-2709  janice.foster@gladesschools.org www.firn.edu/schools/glades/glades/
Gulf (23)  Martha Weimorts    (850) 229-6940  126  (850) 227-1999  Mweimorts@gulf.k12.fl.us www.gulf.k12.fl.us
Hamilton (24)  Shelly Head    (386) 792-7837    (386) 792-6600  shelly.head@hamiltonfl.com http://www.firn.edu/schools/hamilton/hamilton/
Hardee (25)  Teresa Hall    (863) 773-2600  257  (863) 773-4614  thall@hardee.k12.fl.us http://www.hardee.k12.fl.us/
Hendry (26)  Carol Moore    (863) 674-4160    (863) 674-4106  carol.moore@firn.edu hendry-schools.org
Hernando (27)  Cathy Dofka    (352) 797-7022    (352) 797-7122  dofka_c@hcsb.k12.fl.us http://hernandoschools.org/
Highlands (28)  Jackie Shotts    (863) 471-5583    (863) 471-5603  shottsj@highlands.k12.fl.us http://www.highlands.k12.fl.us/
Hillsborough (29)  Shannon Lesperance    (813) 273-7113    (813) 273-7340  shannon.lesperance@sdhc.k12.fl.us www.sdhc.k12.fl.us
Holmes (30)  Donnita Butorac    (850) 547-6674    (850) 547-3568  butoracd@hdsb.org http://www.hdsb.org/
Indian River (31)  Dr. Mike Ferrentino    (772) 564-5932    (772) 564-5958  michael.ferrentino@indianriverschools.org http://www.indianriverschools.org/
Jackson (32)  Cathy Hedbawny    (850) 482-1200  213  (850) 482-1342  cathy.hedbawny@jcsb.org http://web.jcsb.org/
Jefferson (33)  Patricia Mizell    (850) 342-0100    (850) 342-0108  pat.mizell@jeffersonschooldistrict.org http://www.paec.org/Jefferson/welcome.htm
Lafayette (34)  Gina Hart    (386) 294-4137    (386) 294-3072  ghart@lcsbmail.net http://hornet.lafayette.k12.fl.us/
Lake (35)  Sharon Rodgers    (352) 253-6630    (352) 343-7817  rodgerss@lake.k12.fl.us www.lake.k12.fl.us/
Lee (36)  Jill Koisa    (239) 337-8245      jillbko@leeschools.net www.leeschools.net/
Lee (36)  Lesley Harmon    (239) 337-8170    (239) 337-8653  lesleych@leeschools.net www.leeschools.net/
Leon (37)  Ardesta Richardson    (850) 487-7160    (850) 487-7823  richardsona@leonschools.net www.leon.k12.fl.us/
Levy (38)  Angie Jordan    (352) 486-5240    (352) 486-5242  jordana@levy.k12.fl.us http://www.levy.k12.fl.us/
Liberty (39)  Gay Lewis    (850) 643-2249    (850) 643-2533  gay.lewis@lcsbonline.org www.firn.edu/schools/liberty/liberty
Madison (40)  Lori Newman    (850) 973-5054  203  (850) 973-5047  lori.newman@madisonmail.us www.madison.k12.fl.us/
Manatee (41)  Mary Vrabel    (941) 751-6550  2244  (941) 751-7378  vrabelm@manateeschools.net www.manatee.k12.fl.us/
Marion (42)  Rose Rice    (352) 671-6832    (352) 671-6833  rose.rice@marion.k12.fl.us www.marion.k12.fl.us/
Marion (42)  Rose Rice    (352) 671-6832    (352) 671-6833  rose.rice@marion.k12.fl.us www.marion.k12.fl.us/
Martin (43)  Amy Yeater    (772) 219-1200  30435  (772) 219-1228  yeatera@martin.k12.fl.us www.sbmc.org/
Monroe (44)  Catherine Kanagy    (305) 293-1400  53378  (305) 745-2695  catherine.kanagy@keysschools.com www.monroe.k12.fl.us/
Nassau (45)  Pauline Gregory    (904) 491-9880    (904) 277-9041  pauline.gregory@nassau.k12.fl.us http://www.nassau.k12.fl.us/
Okaloosa (46)  Penny Mclean    (850) 833-3164    (850) 833-3488  mcleanp@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us http://www.okaloosaschools.com
Okeechobee (47)  Wendy Coker    (863) 462-5000  255  (863) 462-5014  cokerw@okee.k12.fl.us www.okee.k12.fl.us
Orange (48)  Amy Mc Cormick  Intent Verification  (407) 317-3275    (407) 317-3390  ocps.mckay@ocps.net www.ocps.k12.fl.us/
Orange (48)  Debra Sikes    (407) 317-3275    (407) 317-3366  Debra.sikes@ocps.net www.ocps.k12.fl.us/
Osceola (49)  Lisa Overton    (407) 343-8700    (407) 343-8775  overtonl@osceola.k12.fl.us www.osceola.k12.fl.us
Palm Beach (50)  Amy Brown    (561) 434-8377    (561) 629-8539  Amy.Brown@palmbeachschools.org www.palmbeachschools.org
Pasco (51)  Valerie Grady    (813) 794-2774    (813) 794-2120  vgrady@pasco.k12.fl.us www.pasco.k12.fl.us/studentservices/school_choice/mckay/
Pinellas (52)  Deborah Lenard    (727) 771-2136    (727) 771-2101  lenardd@pcsb.org www.pinellas.k12.fl.us/
Polk (53)  Brian Warren    (863) 534-0682    (863) 534-0031  brian.warren@polk-fl.net www.polk-fl.net
Polk (53)  Brian Warren    (863) 534-0682    (863) 534-0097  brian.warren@polk-fl.net www.polk-fl.net
Putnam (54)  Jan Simmons    (386) 329-0510      jsimmons@my.putnamschools.org www.putnamschools.org/
Santa Rosa (57)  Stephanie Lynch    (850) 983-5154    (850) 983-5053  lynchs@mail.santarosa.k12.fl.us www.santarosa.k12.fl.us/
Sarasota (58)  Natalie Roca    (941) 927-9000  32171  (941) 941-4021  natalie_roca@sarasota.k12.fl.us www.sarasota.k12.fl.us/
Sarasota (58)  Katrina Ward    (941) 927-9000  32171  (941) 941-4021  katrina_ward@sarasota.k12.fl.us www.sarasota.k12.fl.us/
Seminole (59)  Melanie Johnson    (407) 320-0215    (407) 320-0294  melanie_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us www.scps.k12.fl.us/
St. Johns (55)  Sarah Coffin    (904) 547-7712    (904) 547-7544  sarah.coffin@stjohns.k12.fl.us http://www.stjohns.k12.fl.us/
St. Lucie (56)  Belinda Corey    (772) 429-4581    (772) 429-4589  belinda.corey@stlucieschools.org http://www.stlucie.k12.fl.us/
Sumter (60)  Dustin Kathy    (352) 793-2315  259  (352) 793-2315  Kathy.Dustin@sumter.k12.fl.us http://www.sumter.k12.fl.us/
Suwannee (61)  Elizabeth Simpson    (386) 647-4630    (386) 208-8687  esimpson@suwannee.k12.fl.us www.suwannee.k12.fl.us/
Taylor (62)  Ramona Patrick    (850) 838-2536    (850) 838-2537  ramona.patrick@taylor.k12.fl.us www.taylor.k12.fl.us/
Uf Lab Sch (75)  Stella Arduser    (352) 392-1554  231  (352) 392-9559  sarduser@pky.ufl.edu N/A
Union (63)  Debi Dukes    (386) 496-2045    (386) 496-4818  dukesd@union.k12.fl.us http://www.union.k12.fl.us/main.htm
Volusia (64)  Sharon Voorhees    (386) 734-7190  20756  (386) 575-4078  slvoorhe@volusia.k12.fl.us www.volusia.k12.fl.us/
Wakulla (65)  Tanya English    (850) 926-0065  252  (850) 926-0125  tanya.english@wcsb.us http://www.wakullaschooldistrict.org/
Walton (66)  Debbie Kerr    (850) 892-1100  1505  (850) 892-1188  kerrd@walton.k12.fl.us www.walton.k12.fl.us
Washington (67)  Elizabeth Arnold    (850) 638-6222    (850) 638-6226  elizabeth.arnold@wcsdschools.com www.firn.edu/schools/washington/wash