Return to Normal View

Office of Independent Education & Parental Choice

District Contact Information (Scholarship Program District Contacts)

Export To Excel

District Contact Position Title Phone Ext Fax E-mail Web site
Alachua (01)  Latroy Strappy    (352) 955-7671      strappla@gm.sbac.edu www.sbac.edu/
Baker (02)  Angela Crews    (904) 259-7825    (904) 259-9099  angela.crews@bakerk12.org http://www.baker.k12.fl.us/
Bay (03)  Kathy Gonsalves    (850) 767-4333    (850) 747-5298  gonsaka@bay.k12.fl.us www.bay.k12.fl.us/
Bay (03)  Nicole Weaver  Assistant To Director Of Ese Services  (850) 767-4164    (850) 767-5298  weaven@bay.k12.fl.us www.bay.k12.fl.us/
Bradford (04)  Kristina Steffan    (904) 966-6001    (904) 966-6038  steffan.kristina@mybradford.us http://www.bradfordschools.org/
Bradford (04)  Kristina Steffan  Ese Data Entry  (904) 966-6024    (904) 966-6038  steffan.kristina@mybradford.us http://www.bradfordschools.org/
Brevard (05)  Amy Giguere    (321) 633-1000  11503  (321) 735-9784  giguere.amy@brevardschools.org www.brevard.k12.fl.us/
Broward (06)  Katie Bledsoe  Customer Service Analyst, Mckay  (754) 321-3445      fes-ua@browardschools.com www.browardschools.com/
Calhoun (07)  Staci Williams  Mis Director  (850) 674-8734  229  (850) 674-4743  staci.williams@calhounflschools.org http://www.paec.org/calhoun/district/
Charlotte (08)  Stacey Horstkamp    (941) 255-0808  3112  (941) 255-7585  stacey.horstkamp@yourcharlotteschools.net www.yourcharlotteschools.net
Charlotte (08)  Adam Cornett    (941) 255-0808  3049  (941) 255-7574  adam.cornett@yourcharlotteschools.net www.yourcharlotteschools.net
Charlotte (08)  Steve Dionisio  Mckay Contact  (941) 255-0808      steve.dionisio@yourcharlotteschools.net www.yourcharlotteschools.net
Citrus (09)  Jessie Hodges  Ese Specialist  (352) 726-1931  2329  (352) 249-2116  hodgesj1@citrusschools.org www.citrus.k12.fl.us/
Clay (10)  Brittany White  Mckay Eligibility  (904) 336-6872      brittany.white@myoneclay.net www.oneclay.net
Collier (11)  Richard Duggan    (239) 377-0120    (239) 377-0161  dugganri@collierschools.com www.collierschools.com
Columbia (12)  Tonya Tomlinson    (386) 755-8050  1101  (386) 758-4880  tomlinsont1@columbiak12.com www.columbia.k12.fl.us/
Dade (13)  Yvonne Leon    (305) 995-1742    (305) 995-1760  johnmckay@dadeschools.net www.dadeschools.net
Dade (13)  Anseing Partridge    (305) 995-4745      a_partridge@dadeschools.net www.dadeschools.net
Desoto (14)  Angelica Vazquez  Ese Secretary  (863) 494-0261    (863) 494-1114  angelica.vazquez@desotoschools.com www.desotoschools.com/
Desoto (14)  Christina Mccray  Director Ese Student Services  (863) 494-0261    (863) 494-1114  christina.mccray@desotoschools.com www.desotoschools.com/
Dixie (15)  Alexa Mills  Director Of Student Services And Ese  (352) 498-6146    (352) 498-1308  alexamills@dixie.k12.fl.us dixieschools.dixie.k12.fl.us/
Dixie (15)  Monica Anguish  Mis & Assessment  (352) 541-6337  6145    monicaanguish@dixie.k12.fl.us dixieschools.dixie.k12.fl.us/
Duval (16)  Torri Clark-Amezcua    (904) 348-7743    (904) 858-3625  clark-amet@duvalschools.org www.duvalschools.org/
Escambia (17)  Chris Mcfarland    (850) 469-5448    (850) 469-5611  cmcfarland@escambia.k12.fl.us www.escambia.k12.fl.us/
Escambia (17)  Christopher Mcfarland  Mcka  (850) 469-5448    (850) 469-5611  cmcfarland@ecsdfl.us www.escambia.k12.fl.us/
Famu Lab Sch (74)  Patricia West    (850) 412-5822      patricia.west@famu.edu N/A
Famu Lab Sch (74)  Renee Jerry    (850) 412-5827      renee.jerry@famu.edu N/A
Fau Lab Pbch (72)  Lyndsay Tolerton    (561) 297-0959    (561) 297-3939  tolerton@fau.edu www.adhus.fau.edu
Fau Lab Stl (76)  Lyndsay Tolerton    (561) 297-0959    (561) 297-3939  tolerton@fau.edu www.adhus.fau.edu
Flagler (18)  Mark Saltmarsh  Director Of Is  (386) 437-7526  1137    saltmarshm@flaglerschools.com www.flaglerschools.com
Flvs-Ft (71)  Natalie Xenofontos  District Ese  (407) 513-3760    (407) 377-8228  nxenofontos@flvs.net https://www.flvs.net/
Franklin (19)  Jill Rudd  Director Of Special Programs  (850) 670-2810  4109  (850) 670-2812  jrudd@franklincountyschools.org franklincountyschools.org
Fsu Lab Brwd (83)  Monica Broome    (850) 245-3800      mbroome@fsu.edu http://www.fsus.fsu.edu
Fsu Lab Leon (73)  Monica Broome    (850) 245-3800      mbroome@fsu.edu www.fsus.fsu.edu
Gadsden (20)  Regina Herring    (850) 627-9651  1271  (850) 627-5327  herringr@gcpsmail.com www.gcps.k12.fl.us
Gilchrist (21)  Mandy Brock  Staffing Specialist  (352) 463-4405    (352) 463-3276  brockm@mygcsd.org http://www.gilchristschools.schoolfusion.us/
Glades (22)  Vivian Bennett  Director Of Ese  (863) 946-0202  125  (863) 946-1529  vivian.bennett@glades-schools.org www.firn.edu/schools/glades/glades/
Gulf (23)  Angela Benavides     (850) 229-8256      abenavides@gulf.k12.fl.us www.gulf.k12.fl.us
Gulf (23)  Martha Weimorts  Assistant Superintendent For Special Services  (850) 229-6940  23126  (850) 227-1999  mweimorts@gulf.k12.fl.us www.gulf.k12.fl.us
Hamilton (24)  Shelly Head  Administrative Secretary, Ese/Pk Office  (386) 792-7852    (386) 792-7883  shelly.head@hamiltonfl.com http://www.firn.edu/schools/hamilton/hamilton/
Hardee (25)  Kerry Terrell    (863) 773-9058    (863) 773-4614  kterrell@hardee.k12.fl.us http://www.hardee.k12.fl.us/
Hendry (26)  Deborah Perry  Ese Records And Resources  (863) 983-1507  1510  (863) 983-1514  perryd@hendry-schools.net hendry-schools.org
Hernando (27)  Dawn Williams  Supervisor Of School Choice  (352) 797-7000  448  (352) 797-7151  williams_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us http://hernandoschools.org/
Highlands (28)  Kristen Welborn    (863) 471-5583    (863) 471-5603  welbornk1@highlands.k12.fl.us http://www.highlands.k12.fl.us/
Hillsborough (29)  Peggy Thomas  Ese Supervisor  (813) 273-7140    (813) 273-7340  peggy.thomas@sdhc.k12.fl.us www.sdhc.k12.fl.us
Holmes (30)  Donnita Butorac  Ese Administrator  (850) 547-6674  1233  (850) 547-3568  butoracd@hdsb.org http://www.hdsb.org/
Indian River (31)  Camille Batory  Coordinator Of Student Assignment  (772) 564-5946    (772) 564-5958  camille.batory@indianriverschools.org http://www.indianriverschools.org/
Jackson (32)  Shawn Larkin  Ese Resource Specialist  (850) 482-1200  30244  (850) 482-1342  shawn.larkin@jcsb.org http://web.jcsb.org/
Jefferson (33)  Susan Collins  Interim Director Of Mis  (850) 997-3829      scollins@somersetjefferson.org http://www.jeffersonschooldistrict.org/
Jefferson (33)  Eydie Tricquet    (850) 342-0512      etricquet@somersetjefferson.org http://www.jeffersonschooldistrict.org/
Lafayette (34)  Alissa Hingson    (386) 294-4137    (386) 294-3072  ahingson@lcsbmail.net http://hornet.lafayette.k12.fl.us/
Lake (35)  Rani Maharaj    (352) 253-6627      maharajr@lake.k12.fl.us www.lake.k12.fl.us/
Lake (35)  Shelly Hatch  Secretary Ii  (352) 253-6613      hatchs@lake.k12.fl.us www.lake.k12.fl.us/
Lee (36)  Priscilla Deleon  Mckay Contact  (239) 337-8156    (239) 337-8653  priscillad@leeschools.net www.leeschools.net/
Leon (37)  Melissa Barton  Ese Office - Compliance Coordinator  (850) 487-7160      bartonm@leonschools.net www.leonschools.net
Levy (38)  Jennifer Harrington  Mckay Contact  (352) 486-5240    (352) 486-5242  jennifer.harrington@levyk12.org http://www.levyk12.org
Liberty (39)  Lara Deason  Director Of Special Education  (850) 643-2275  11245  (850) 643-4697  lara.deason@lcsb.org www.firn.edu/schools/liberty/liberty
Madison (40)  Melinda Richie    (850) 973-1562    (850) 973-5047  Melinda.richie@mcsbfl.us www.madison.k12.fl.us/
Manatee (41)  Laurie Beauregard    (941) 751-6550  43030  (941) 751-7378  beauregardl@manateeschools.net www.manatee.k12.fl.us/
Marion (42)  Cori Boney  Ese Supervisor  (352) 671-6832    (352) 671-6833  cori.boney@marion.k12.fl.us www.marion.k12.fl.us/
Marion (42)  John Stewart  Ese Data Entry Clerk  (352) 671-6832  57802  (352) 671-6833  John.Stewart2@marion.k12.fl.us www.marion.k12.fl.us/
Martin (43)  Amy Yeater    (772) 219-1200  30435  (772) 219-1228  yeatera@martinschools.org www.sbmc.org/
Monroe (44)  Catherine Kanagy    (305) 293-1400  53378  (305) 745-2695  catherine.kanagy@keysschools.com www.monroe.k12.fl.us/
Nassau (45)  Deborah Davis    (904) 277-9051  1351  (904) 277-9024  davisde@nassau.k12.fl.us http://www.nassau.k12.fl.us/
Okaloosa (46)  Trisha Johnson    (850) 833-3164      trisha.johnson@okaloosaschools.com http://www.okaloosaschools.com
Okeechobee (47)  Kim Cook-Morrison    (863) 462-5000  1055  (863) 462-5014  kim.cook-morrison@okee.k12.fl.us www.okee.k12.fl.us
Orange (48)  Beth Hoover    (407) 317-3275      ocps.fes-ua@ocps.net www.ocps.net/cms/One.aspx?portalId=54703&pageId=92955
Osceola (49)  Tania Avegno  Regular Mckay Contact  (407) 343-8700      tania.avegno@osceolaschools.net www.osceola.k12.fl.us
Osceola (49)  Ryan Quinlan  504 Contact  (407) 870-4897    (407) 870-4879  ryan.quinlan@osceolaschools.net www.osceola.k12.fl.us
Osceola (49)  Debbie Meyer    (407) 870-4024      debbie.meyer@osceolaschools.net www.osceola.k12.fl.us
Osceola (49)  Lisa Overton  Ese Contact  (407) 343-8700  67825  (407) 343-8775  lisa.overton@osceolaschools.net www.osceola.k12.fl.us
Palm Beach (50)  Summer Bochicchio    (561) 649-6818    (561) 434-8768  summer.parrbochicchio@palmbeachschools.org www.palmbeachschools.org
Pasco (51)  Kendra Gerlits  Supervisor  (813) 794-2774      k12scholarshipprograms@pasco.k12.fl.us www.pasco.k12.fl.us/
Pinellas (52)  Amie Crosby    (727) 588-5090    (727) 588-6441  crosbya@pcsb.org www.pinellas.k12.fl.us/
Polk (53)  Janet Cameron    (863) 534-0631  793  (863) 534-0097  janet.cameron@polk-fl.net www.polkschoolsfl.com
Polk (53)  Dawn Clark  Fte Specialist  (863) 519-7600  443    dawn.clark@polk-fl.net www.polkschoolsfl.com
Putnam (54)  Ron Johnson    (386) 329-0528  299  (386) 329-0531  r5johnson@my.putnamschools.org www.putnamschools.org/
Putnam (54)  Sheila Williams  Data Processing  (386) 329-0519  360  (386) 329-0507  swilliams@my.putnamschools.org www.putnamschools.org/
Santa Rosa (57)  Rachelle Wood    (850) 400-7400  2472  (850) 983-5053  WoodRL@santarosa.k12.fl.us www.santarosa.k12.fl.us/
Sarasota (58)  Millicent Wheeler  Supervisor School Choice And Charter Schools  (941) 927-9000  32171  (941) 927-4021  Millie.Wheeler@sarasotacountyschools.net www.sarasota.k12.fl.us/
Seminole (59)  Amy Elwood    (407) 320-2011    (407) 320-0294  amy_elwood@scps.k12.fl.us www.scps.k12.fl.us/
St. Johns (55)  Danielle Compton    (904) 547-7712      Danielle.Compton@stjohns.k12.fl.us http://www.stjohns.k12.fl.us/
St. Lucie (56)  Belinda Corey    (772) 429-4581    (772) 468-5712  belinda.corey@stlucieschools.org http://www.stlucie.k12.fl.us/
Sumter (60)  Kathy Dustin    (352) 793-2315  259  (352) 793-2315  kathy.dustin@sumter.k12.fl.us http://www.sumter.k12.fl.us/
Suwannee (61)  Elizabeth Johnston  Mckay Contact  (386) 647-4631    (386) 208-8687  elizabeth.johnston@suwannee.k12.fl.us www.suwannee.k12.fl.us/
Taylor (62)  Pam Padgett    (850) 223-4410      pam.padgett@taylor.k12.fl.us www.taylor.k12.fl.us/
Taylor (62)  Pam Padgett    (850) 838-2536    (850) 838-2527  pam.padgett@taylor.k12.fl.us www.taylor.k12.fl.us/
Uf Lab Sch (75)  Tish Andrews-Hawkins  Ese Administrative Specialist   (352) 294-9062    (352) 392-9559  tandrewshawkins@pky.ufl.edu pkyonge.ufl.edu
Uf Lab Sch (75)  Ashley Pennypacker Hill  Director Of Student And Family Services  (352) 392-1554  283    ahill@pky.ufl.edu pkyonge.ufl.edu
Union (63)  Christie Whitehead    (352) 448-5144    (386) 496-4818  whiteheadchr@union.k12.fl.us http://www.union.k12.fl.us/main.htm
Volusia (64)  Cheryl Lou Coleman    (386) 734-7190  34788    clcolema@volusia.k12.fl.us www.volusia.k12.fl.us/
Wakulla (65)  Belinda Mcelroy    (850) 926-0065  9909  (850) 926-0125  belinda.mcelroy@wcsb.us http://www.wakullaschooldistrict.org/
Wakulla (65)  Allison Barrett    (850) 926-0065  9504    allison.barrett@wcsb.us http://www.wakullaschooldistrict.org/
Wakulla (65)  Cheryl Mallow    (850) 926-0065  9900  (850) 926-0125  cheryl.mallow@wcsb.us http://www.wakullaschooldistrict.org/
Walton (66)  Stefanie West  Mckay Contact  (850) 892-1100  1825  (850) 622-5027  stefanie.west@walton.k12.fl.us www.walton.k12.fl.us
Washington (67)  Elizabeth Arnold    (850) 638-6222    (850) 638-6226  elizabeth.arnold@wcsdschools.com www.firn.edu/schools/washington/wash